

BAJA ITU Rallymakers UTV Cup SS3: ltu - (80.1km) 14/07/2022 - 21:26:14 Resultados Oficiais Classe: UTV



		I PILOTO/NAVEGADOR	(POS)CAT	LARGADA	INT.1 km 5	INT.2	INT.3 km 16	INT.4 km 21	TEMPO	Penal	TOTAL	,
POS	NUM					km 10				Bonus	Dif. Lider Dif Anterior	VEL. MÉDIA
1	2	LUCAS MORAES POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC1	15:00	00:07:06.0 (3)	00:13:37.0 (3)	00:21:43.0 (2)	00:25:15.0 (1)	00:28:46.6	***	00:28:46.6	55.67
2	3	KAIQUE BENTIVOGLIO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC2	15:02	00:07:00.0 (2)	00:13:32.0 (1)	00:21:40.0 (1)	00:25:17.0 (2)	00:28:58.2	***	00:28:58.2 00:00:11.6	55.3
3	6	IVAN FERREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 SAFRAMIL	(2)RC2	15:10	00:06:49.0 (1)	00:13:34.0 (2)	00:22:00.0	00:25:46.0 (3)	00:29:47.1	***	00:29:47.1 00:01:00.5 00:00:48.9	53.79
4	8	RICHARD CARIDA POLARIS RZR 1000 TURBO S RB1 RACING	(1)RC4	15:14	00:07:10.0 (5)	00:13:53.0 (4)	00:22:18.0 (6)	00:26:04.0 (5)	00:29:53.1	***	00:29:53.1 00:01:06.5 00:00:06.0	53.61
5	18	GUILHERME TOMELIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 TOMELIN RALLY TEAM	(1)RC3	15:12	00:07:20.0 (7)	00:13:59.0 (6)	00:22:16.0 (4)	00:26:05.0 (6)	00:30:02.6	***	00:30:02.6 00:01:16.0 00:00:09.5	53.32
6	25	GIANCARLO DOS SANTOS RAI ALVES DA CRUZ CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(1)RCD	15:16	00:07:15.0 (6)	00:13:57.0 (5)	00:22:16.0 (4)	00:26:00.0 (4)	00:30:12.5	***	00:30:12.5 00:01:25.9 00:00:09.9	53.03
7	5	FRANCINE ROSSI CAIO ROSSI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(2)RCD	15:18	00:07:35.0 (13)	00:14:32.0 (11)	00:22:52.0 (10)	00:26:37.0 (8)	00:30:37.4	***	00:30:37.4 00:01:50.8 00:00:24.9	52.31
8	10	JOSE GIAFFONE DENIS RAMON GIAFFONE EXO NB GIAFFONE RACING	(1)RCX	15:20	00:07:26.0 (10)	00:14:23.0 (9)	00:22:50.0 (9)	00:26:46.0 (9)	00:30:50.8	***	00:30:50.8 00:02:04.2 00:00:13.4	51.93
9	20	VAGNER MONFERRER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MS RALLY TEAM - COTTON RACING	(3)RC2	15:04	00:07:25.0 (9)	00:14:14.0 (8)	00:22:31.0 (7)	00:26:49.0 (10)	00:30:53.7	***	00:30:53.7 00:02:07.1 00:00:02.9	51.85
10	12	LUCAS DELASTA POLARIS RZR PRO XP LDR RALLY TEAM	(2)RC3	15:22	00:07:32.0 (12)	00:14:30.0 (10)	00:22:56.0 (11)	00:26:54.0 (11)	00:31:01.3	***	00:31:01.3 00:02:14.7 00:00:07.6	51.64
11	19	PEDRO SOARES COSTA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 -	(2)RC4	15:30	00:07:43.0 (15)	00:14:53.0 (14)	00:23:34.0 (12)	00:27:34.0 (12)	00:31:42.8	***	00:31:42.8 00:02:56.2 00:00:41.5	50.52
12	14	MURILO COLATRELI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 COLATRELI RACING	(4)RC2	15:08	00:07:21.0 (8)	00:14:12.0 (7)	00:22:33.0 (8)	00:26:19.0 (7)	00:30:12.1	00:01:45	00:31:57.1 00:03:10.5 00:00:14.3	50.14

13	28	GUILHERME RODRIGUES POLARIS RZR PRO XP	(3)RC4	15:38	00:08:03.0 (17)	00:15:17.0 (15)	00:23:51.0 (15)	00:27:58.0 (15)	00:32:13.2	***	00:32:13.2 00:03:26.6	49.72	
		HPS			,	,	,	, ,			00:00:16.1		
14	4	VINICIUS LIMA MINAE MYANUTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(2)PCD	15:42	00:07:42.0 (14)	00:14:51.0	00:23:34.0	00:27:55.0	00:32:31.3	***	00:32:31.3	40.00	
14	4		(3)RCD	15.42		(13)	(12)	(14)	00.32.31.3	***	00:03:44.7 00:00:18.1	49.26	
		ALEXANDRE MOULIN			00:07:59.0	00:15:26.0	00:24:09.0	00:28:22.0	00:32:49.0	***	00:32:49.0	48.82	
15	9	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(1)RCO	15:32	(16)	(16)	(16)	(16)		***	00:04:02.4 00:00:17.7		
		RICARDO SARTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS RACING TEAM		15:44	00:08:13.0	00.15.43 0	00:24:32.0	00.28.54.0		***	00:33:29.7		
16	17		(4)RC4		(20)	00:15:43.0 (18)	(17)	00:28:54.0 (17)	00:33:29.7	***	00:04:43.1 00:00:40.7	47.83	
		ENRY DE SAINT			00:08:11.0	00:15:51.0	00:24:43.0	00:29:07.0		***	00:33:57.0		
17	26	CESAR AUGUSTO VALERIO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(2)RCO	15:50	(19)	(19)	(18)	(18)	00:33:57.0	***	00:05:10.4 00:00:27.3	47.19	
		ANTONIO CARLOS MARX			00.00.00.0	00.45.00.0	00:24:58.0	00:29:26.0		* * *	00:34:02.0	47.07	
18	22	CAIO SPOLIDORIO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(4)RCD	15:40	00:08:08.0 (18)	00:15:39.0 (17)	(19)	(19)	00:34:02.0	***	00:05:15.4 00:00:05.0		
		RODRIGO MONTEMOR			00:07:31.0	00:14:48.0 (12)	00:23:34.0 (12)	00:27:54.0 (13)	00:32:46.3	00:01:18	00:34:04.3	47.02	
19	11	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(5)RCD	15:34	(11)					***	00:05:17.7 00:00:02.3		
		PEDRO ARNA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CASARINI			00:08:16.0	00:16:21.0	00:25:34.0	00:30:05.0 (20)	00:34:45.3	* * *	00:34:45.3	46.09	
20	30		(3)RCO	15:48	(21)	(21)	(20)			***	00:05:58.7 00:00:41.0		
		FERNANDO MONTANS LUIZ FERNANDO TONIN			00:08:46.0	00:16:13.0	00:25:42.0	00:30:48.0		* * *	00:35:55.3	44.6	
21	15	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(5)RC4	15:28	(22)	(20)	(21)	(21)	00:35:55.3	***	00:07:08.7 00:01:10.0		
		AMILCAR SABATINI CELSAO WATASHI			00:07:07.0	00:21:24.0	00:28:58.0	00:32:59.0	00:37:10.4	00:02:21	00:39:31.4	40.53	
22	27	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(6)RCD	15:06	(4)	(22)	(22)	(22)		***	00:10:44.8 00:03:36.1		
		JOAO PIZA							00:45:00.0	* * *	00:45:00.0	35.6	
23	29	POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS RACING	(6)RC4	15:26	***	* * *	* * *	***		***	00:16:13.4 00:05:28.6		
		ANDRE MACEDO								* * *	00:45:00.0		
24	7	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS	(3)RC3	15:36	* * *	* * *	* * *	* * *	00:45:00.0	***	00:16:13.4 00:00:00.0	35.6	
		GUILHERME MERLINA WEIDNER MOREIRA							00:45:00.0	***	00:45:00.0	35.6	
25	23	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(1)RCS	15:46	* * *	* * *	* * *	* * *		***	00:16:13.4 00:00:00.0		
		NUNO FOJO 1 POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS FACTORY RACING - COTTON RACING								* * *	00:45:00.0		
26	1		ARIS RZR PRO R	LARIS RZR PRO R	(2)RC1	***	* * *	* * *	* * *	* * *	00:45:00.0	***	00:16:13.4 00:00:00.0

27		MARCO DE SORDI LOURIVAL ROLDAN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(7)RCD	***	***	***	***	***	00:45:00.0	***	00:45:00.0 00:16:13.4 00:00:00.0	35.6
28	21	LUIZ FELIPE BUTTARELLO TULIO TANIGUCHI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CASARINI	(8)RCD	***	***	***	***	***	00:45:00.0	***	00:45:00.0 00:16:13.4 00:00:00.0	35.6
												01100010070



